Season 11 Episodes

Season 11 of It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia is going to be awesome!

FXX announced that season 11 of It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia will start in January. Although they have not given a specific date, they have shown some teaser videos (included below) and released the episode list on IMDb.

Season 11 Episode List

  1. The Gang Hits the Slopes
  2. Being Frank
  3. Charlie Catches a Leprechaun
  4. Frank Falls Out the Window
  5. Chardee MacDennis 2: Electric Boogaloo
  6. Dee Made a Smut Film
  7. The Gang Goes to Hell
  8. The Gang Goes to Hell: Part Two
  9. The Maureen Ponderosa Wedding Day Massacre Defense
  10. Mac & Dennis Move to the Suburbs

We don’t know what to expect, but needless to say, we are excited!

Season 11 Poll


Which season 11 episode are you looking forward to most?

Thank you for voting
You have already voted on this poll!
Please select an option!



Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Wade Boggs and Charlie Day

Wade Boggs Confirms What Charlie Said

Charlie Kelly Costume

Charlie Kelly Halloween Costume